Our Staff

Deacon M.J. Kersenbrock, Director of Operations
Email: mjkersenbrock@archomaha.org
Cody Havranek, St. Mary's Catholic Schools Principal
Email:  chavranek@smcards.org
Cheleigh Sholes, Business Manager
Email:  crsholes@archomaha.org
Jennifer Wallwey, Director of Development
Email:  jmwallwey@archomaha.org
Stephanie Nemec, Evangelization & Catechesis Coordinator
Email:  smnemec@archomaha.org
Kayla Burdick, Communications Coordinator
Email:  kmburdick@archomaha.org
Jim Summers, Director of Maintenance
Doris Filips, Coordinator of Community Outreach